Employee Directory


Staff Directory by Last Name:

Ray Canady
Chief Executive Officer
Extension 5549
rcanady@knoxcohospital.com

Brenda Graham
Director of Nursing Services
Extension 5548
bgraham@knoxcohospital.com

Amanda Ellis
Accounting Controller
Extension 5543
aellis@knoxcohospital.com

Janet Wilder
Human Resources Director
Extension 5536
jwilder@knoxcohospital.com

Laverne Willis
HIM Manager / Privacy Officer
Extension 5525
lwillis@knoxcohospital.com

Marsha' Clark
Patient Advocate & Social Services Coordinator
Extension 4516
mclark@knoxcohospital.com

Kristy Scearse
Emergency Department Supervisor
Extension 5537
kscearse@knoxcohospital.com

Teresa Marsee
Physical Therapy Department
Extension 5540
tmarsee@knoxcohospital.com

James Head
Information Systems & Technology Director
Extension 5545 jhead@knoxcohospital.com

Linda Hammons
Med/Surg Supervisor
Extension 4123
lhammons@knoxcohospital.com

Tim Hammons
Purchasing/Receiving Manager
Extension 4143
thammons@knoxcohospital.com

Deb Hughes
Housekeeping Manager
Extension 5573
dhughes@knoxcohospital.com

Michelle Mills
Administrative Assistant
Extension 5549
mmills@knoxcohospital.com

Wesley Meadors
Dietary Services Manager
Extension 5508
wmeadors@knoxcohospital.com

Jamie Wilder
Infection Control
Extension 5563
jamie.wilder@knoxcohospital.com

Cynthia Goodin
Risk / Medical Staff Coordinator
Extension 5542
cgoodin@knoxcohospital.com

Ashley Callebs
Risk / Medical Staff Coordinator
Extension 5542
acallebs@knoxcohospital.com

Renee Carton
Surgery Department Supervisor
Extension 5538
rcarton@knoxcohospital.com

David Moses
Respiratory Therapy & Cardiopulmonary Rehab Supervisor
Extension 5533
dmoses@knoxcohospital.com

Joi Hall
Laboratory Department Manager / PI
Extension 4093
jhall@knoxcohospital.com

Tammy Patterson
MEOC Coordinator
Extension 5526
tpatterson@knoxcohospital.com

Michelle Sanders
KYNECT Coordinator / Financial Advisor
Extension 4122
msanders@knoxcohospital.com

Mike Standifer
Radiology Department Manager
Extension 5514
mstandifer@knoxcohospital.com

Bob Croley
Pharmacy Manager
Extension 5535
bcroley@knoxcohospital.com

April Wilburn
Accounts Payable / Payroll
Extension 5559
awilburn@knoxcohospital.com



   ©2019 FastHealth Corporation  Terms  Privacy